Independent Education Union of Australia

New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/34 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Central Coast Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates HALL Ann

HEFFERNAN John

TERRY David

WARDEN Kim-Maree

Central Metropolitan Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

BONFIGLIO Angela

MCHUGH Peter

ZHANG Dylan Yujian

Central West Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

ANDRISKE Karen

BENNETT Cassie

HUGHES Louise

STEWART Julian

Cumberland Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Ku-Ring-Gai Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

FOWLES Grace

Lansdowne Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

ELALI Mohamad

HAWTHORNE Bernadette

KOZAK Janina

Metropolitan East Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

ARMSTRONG Louise

Mid North Coast Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

BANCROFT Tracy

MCKECHNIE Vickye

MUNOKOA Ngahine

POLLOCK Will

Monaro Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

BETTS Jacob

CATON David

LEET Anne Louise

LEFEBVRE Dianne

MACDONALD Kate

THOMPSON Alexander

North Coast Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

ALLEN Jenny

EGAN Kath

HOWARD Mary

NAMRELL Michael

SMITH Simon

North West Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (5)

Candidates

CLYNCH Katherine

HUGHES Laura

O'NEILL Fiona

Northern Beaches Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (5)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Northern Suburbs Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Penrith / Blue Mountains Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

BEECHEY Debra

MADDOCK Natalie

Principals Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (4)

Candidates

CRAWFORD David

JOHNS David

O'NEILL Noeleen

WEIR Anthony

South Coast Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

CIMINO Marco

COLLINS Carolyn

D'SOUZA Katherine

JANCETIC Shirley

South East Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (5)

Candidates

CHALLEN Leonne

FINDLAY Margaret

FRASER Simon

RYAN Terrianne

SWADLING Linda

Southern Suburbs Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ray Rivera

Assistant Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111

Email: IEBEvents@aec.gov.au

09/05/2024

