Independent Education Union of Australia New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/104 Uncontested Offices

Insufficient Nominations Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Central Coast Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Central Metropolitan Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (3)

Candidates

DOWNS Anthony Leon GIBBINS Anthony Michael MELLA Michelle

Cumberland Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

GOLDFINCH William

PALUZZANO Robert

PALUZZANO Karyn Lesley

Ku-Ring-Gai Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (5)

Candidates

SMITH Courtney

Metropolitan East Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (5)

Candidates

MUSCAT Jennifer

OSBORNE Gary

Mid North Coast Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (2)

Candidates

RENNES William

ROBINSON Leon Terry

North Coast Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (1)

Candidates

PEARSON James Antrum

Northern Beaches Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (5)

Candidates

BARRELL Sukli

Northern Suburbs Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

FRAIN Sandra

Penrith / Blue Mountains Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (4)

Candidates

EL-HUSSEINI Amr

SHEEHY Raquel

THOMAS Anil Maliyekkal

Southern Suburbs Sub-Branch

Sub Branch Delegate to Council (6)

Candidates

JONES Stuart Alan

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Jacqueline McHenry Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBEvents@aec.gov.au

16/07/2024

